Tash’s African Tours will take you to Swaziland:

Swaziland is a small country that gained its independence in 1968 and the head of the state is a King, who appoints the prime minister and number of representatives for both chambers of parliament.  Swaziland is a small country that is bordered by South Africa on the north, south and Mozambique to the east.

Swaziland is divided into 4 regions as per geographical zones based on altitude above sea level and vegetation.

But don’t be fooled because of the size there is enough for tourist to do. The North West is beautifully scenic, with rich culture and wildlife.  The highland area is a forest with a gorge cutting through the hills. East region in Swaziland’s eastern border is a line of mountains and the rest is Highveld area filled with vast sugar estates and wildlife one of the best places to see the African rhino.  The South is the least visited area yet this area actually runs three main geographical zones.


  • Hhohho (North West)
  • Lubombo (East)
  • Mbabane
  • Malolotja Nature Reserve
  • Ngwempisi River
  • Manzini (Central)
  • Shiselwini (South)
  • Ezulwini Valley
  • Phophonyane Falls
  • Ngwempisi River


  • Abseiling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Tubing
  • Nature Reserves
  • Kayaking
  • Rock climbing
  • Hiking
  • Waterfalls
  • Kayaking
  • Canopy Tours